dehaze
WOODY'S AUTOMOTIVE GROUP
dehaze
WOODY'S AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

Meet the WowTeam!

Owner

null

Email: brent@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 1986

Brent Kline

Owner/President

Sales

null

Email: mcooper@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2002

Mitchell Cooper

General Manager
null

Email: jerry@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6229
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2001

Jerry Dillon

General Sales Manager
null

Email:
Phone: (816) 554-3344
Hometown: Lees Summit, MO
Member Since: 2018

Now Hiring!

Sales Manager - Lees Summit
null

Email: jeff@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6213
Hometown: Trenton, MO
Member Since: 1993

Jeff Henderson

Sales Advisor
null

Email: polly@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6212
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2009

Polly Applebury

Sales Advisor
null

Email: neva@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6230
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2011

Neva Olson

Sales Advisor
null

Email: cory@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6225
Hometown: Bosworth, MO
Member Since: 2011

Cory Huffmon

Sales Advisor
null

Email: scott@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6227
Hometown: Burlington, Iowa
Member Since: 2013

Scott Cooper

Sales Advisor
null

Email: curtis@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240+6243
Hometown: Gilman City, MO
Member Since: 2015

Curtis Smith

Sales Advisor
null

Email: jstaton@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6214
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Jeff Staton

Sales Advisor
null

Email: terry@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6226
Hometown: Trenton, MO
Member Since: 2015

Terry McCollum

Sales Advisor
null

Email:  tristan@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Tristan Lanier

Sales Advisor
null

Email: brian@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (816) 554-3344
Hometown: Galva, KS
Member Since: 2007

Brian Westphal

Lees Summit Rental Specialist / Sales
null

Email:  randy@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (816) 554-3344
Hometown: Lees Summit, MO
Member Since: 2018

Randy Hackler

Lees Summit Sales Advisor
null

Email: jared@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (816) 554-3344
Hometown: Lees Summit, MO
Member Since: 2016

Jared McCauslin

General Manager of Kline Van & Specialty Rental
null

Email: darrel@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 1990

Darrel Rinehart

Project Manager
null

Katherine Lemons

Lees Summit Sales Adviser
null

Email: rick@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: St. Joseph, MO
Member Since: 2017

Rick Williams

Rental / Sales Agent
null

Email:

Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2018

Now Hiring!

Showroom Coordinator
null

Hometown:
Member Since:

Now HIring

Lees Summit Sales Adviser

Accounting

null

Email: sally@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6231
Hometown: Hale, MO
Member Since: 2008

Sally Stefancik

Accounting Director
null

Email: lindy@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Lindy Saunders

Accounting Specialist
null

Member Since: 2017

Now Hiring!

Accountant

Finance

null

Email: michael@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Michael Hollon

F & I Manager
null

Email: sara@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Sara McClaskey

Finance Specialist
null

Email: scrosser@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Sarah Crosser

Finance Specialist

Internet

null

Email: sonja@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6235
Hometown: Lake Forest, CA
Member Since: 2001

Sonja Griesbach

IT Director
null

Email: suzzanne@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6238
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2013

Suzzanne Hibner

Internet Coordinator
null

Email: kaylee@vandoit.com
Phone: (816) 944-2229
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2014

Kaylee Kline

VanDOit Marketing Director
null

Email: alanna@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Kearney, MO
Member Since: 2017

Alanna Pachl

DM Specialist
null

Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2014

Ivy Kline

Spokesdog
null

Email: taylor@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Taylor Page

Digital Marketing Specialist
null

Email: libby@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (816) 554-3344
Hometown: Lees Summit, MO
Member Since: 2016

Libby McCauslin

Lee's Summit DM Specialist
null

Email: brynlee@wowwoodys.com
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Brynlee Faulkner

DM Intern
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2018

McKenzie Weston

Digital Marketing Specialist

Parts

null

Email: david@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6223
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 1995

David Sampsel

Parts Manager

Service

null

Email: ted@klinecorporation.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 1989

Ted Vandevort

Provisioning Director
null

Email: randall@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6221
Hometown: Galt, MO
Member Since: 2010

Randall Gann

Service Director
null

Email: deryck@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6224
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2012

Deryck Keonig

Service Manager
null

Email: bob@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Robert Heldenbrand

Service Advisor
null

Email: john@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2011

John Graves

Service Technician
null

Email: russell@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2010

Russell Hart

Service Technician
null

Email: 

Phone: (660) 646-3455
Member Since: 2018

Now Hiring

Lot Manager
null

Email: mtarwater@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Michael Tarwater

Service Technician
null

Email: danny@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Danny Clevenger

Service Technician
null

Email: jdavis@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Joshua Davis

Service Technician
null

Member Since: 2017

Now Hiring

Service Technician
null

Email: jaxtell@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Jared Axtell

Service Technician
null

Now Hiring!

Lot Attendant

Detail

null

Email: jamie@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3465
Hometown: Carrollton, MO
Member Since: 2012

Jamie Stephens

Detail Manager
null

Email: tina@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3465
Hometown: Carrollton, MO
Member Since: 2012

Tina Stephens

Detail Manager
null

Email: trevor@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2011

Trevor Bell

Detail Specialist
null

Email: joshua@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Joshua Kraus

Detail Specialist
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Now Hiring!

Detail Specialist
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2017

Now Hiring!

Detail Specialist

Transportation

null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2010

Jim George

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2010

Ralph Wheeler

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Charles Morin

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2013

Don Davis

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2014

Jerry McLin

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2015

Jim Lent

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2014

Richard Behnke

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Kenny Boley

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2013

Brent Morin

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2011

Jerry Havens

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Frankie Hicks

Driver
null

Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2014

Andrew McDaniel

Driver