dehaze
WOODY'S AUTOMOTIVE GROUP
dehaze
WOODY'S AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

Meet the Sales WowTeam!

Owner

null

Email: brent@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 1986

Brent Kline

Owner/President

Sales

null

Email: mcooper@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2002

Mitchell Cooper

General Manager
null

Email: jerry@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6229
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2001

Jerry Dillon

Finance Director
null

Email: cory@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6225
Hometown: Bosworth, MO
Member Since: 2011

Cory Huffmon

Sales Manager
null

Email: jeff@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6213
Hometown: Trenton, MO
Member Since: 1993

Jeff Henderson

Sales Advisor
null

Email: jlatta@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6243
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2020

Jason Latta

Sales Advisor
null

Email: polly@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6212
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2009

Polly Applebury

Sales Advisor
null

Email: sam@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6230
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2019

Sam Hays

Sales Advisor
null

Email: jstaton@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6214
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2016

Jeff Staton

Sales Advisor
null

Email: ballen@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2020

Brianna Allen

Sales Assistant
null

Email: paul@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 240-6226
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2021

Paul Cureton

Sales Advisor
null

Email: bobgaek@wowwoodys.com
Phone: (660) 646-3455
Hometown: Chillicothe, MO
Member Since: 2021

Bob Gaekwad

RV's Sales & Acquisition